1 minute

The United Kingdom is divided into 650 parliamentary constituencies. Each Member of Parliament in the House of Commons represents a single constituency.

There are currently:

  • 533 constituencies in England
  • 59 in Scotland
  • 40 in Wales
  • 18 in Northern Ireland

Augment your Data

Along with Parliamentary Constituencies our DoordaStats product encompasses 1000s of local Geo-Demographic data points including Crime, Benefit Claimants, Property Prices and Income.

Click for more info